Get your free website from Spanglefish

Working Group

The membership of the Working Group is as follows:

Ken Barr                    Formerly Dunoon CC

Max Barr                    Formerly Dunoon CC

Cllr Gordon Blair         Argyll & Bute Council

Ken Bolland                Former Town Planner

Mike Breslin                Former Argyll & Bute Councillor

Nick Davies                Cove & Kilcreggan CC

Matt Downs                Holy Loch Marina

Bruce Marshall            Former Argyll & Bute Councillor

Iain MacNaughton       Sandbank CC

Sue Minns                  Formerly Kilmun CC

David McKenzie                                                                   Chair


As of 27 January 2015, all 12 Community Councils in the cowal area had been sent a briefing paper on the Fixed Link project.


The membership of the stakeholder group is:


Michael Russell MSP                                       -           Chair


Transport Scotland


Highlands & Islands Enterprise (HIE)

Argyll & Bute Council

Scottish Rural College


Forestry Commission Scotland

Loch Lomond & Trossachs NPA

Argyll & Bute Sustainable Economic Forum

Cowal Marketing Group


Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement